Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Wimbledonians RFC app


Old Wimbledonians RFC

Coombe Lane
Raynes Park
Greater London
SW20 0QX View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President David Doran Send email
Chair Richard Brayne-Nicholls Send email
Secretary Robbie Westacott Send email
Treasurer Mike Curtis Send email
Fixture Secretary Richard Brayne-Nicholls Send email
Membership Secretary Steve Cruden Send email
Press Officer Eddie Bell Send email
Club Captain Richard Travers Send email
Head Coach Matt Bell Send email
Webmaster David Doran Send email

Warriors Committee

Mini and Junior Section of the Old Wimbledonians RFC

Chairman Roger Brosch Send email
Secretary Nuala Doran Send email
Treasurer Brian Morgan Send email
Coaching Coordinator Brendan Byrne Send email
Welfare Officer Rob Byrne Send email
Fixture Secretary Dunstan Pedropillai Send email
Tour Manager George Pyper Send email
Social Secretary Dee Patterson Send email
Team Manager Coordinator David Johnson Send email
Warriors Sponsorship Willie Burke Send email
Pitches and Facilities Brian Mullen Send email
Warriors Website Warren Epstein Send email

OWRFC Committe

Members of the Senior Clubs Committee not in Key Contacts

1st XV Captain Rory Southgate Send email
1st Team Vice Captain Andy Feeney Send email
Kit and Social Jason Murphy Send email
Social Robbie Westacott Send email


Club sponsors